3TEETH Announce New Album, "< shutdown.exe >" out May 19th

Los Angeles based industrial band 3TEETH has unveiled plans to release their highly-anticipated, second full-length album, <shutdown.exe>, on May 19th via OMF Records. Today, the band has revealed the album title, release date, artwork and track listing for the upcoming record. Additional details and music will be disclosed in the coming weeks.

3TEETH’s <shutdown.exe>, the long-awaited follow-up to their self-titled, 2014 album, was self-produced by the band, mixed by Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, A Perfect Circle) and mastered by Howie Wienberg (Deftones, Nirvana, Pantera, Smashing Pumpkins, Soundgarden). The album features 13 songs that push their sound into new, undiscovered realms of orchestrated chaos and divine carnage with their signature fusion of experimental industrial, metal and synth driven rock that the band has become known for over the last several years. 

"3TEETH are more than the sum of their influences. They are the sound of inevitability. A storm of rage and reason, man and machine, metal and bone.” - Sean Beavan (producer/mixer Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, A Perfect Circle)

Discussing the concepts behind the new record, frontman Alexis Mincolla says, “"The album centers around the idea of shutting down consensus reality tunnels, which is a way to describe the generally agreed-upon perspectives of what is considered real."

<shutdown.exe> Tracklisting:

1. Divine Weapon

2. Pit Of Fire

3. Atrophy

4. Oblivion Coil

5. Shutdown

6. Degrade

7. Tower Of Disease

8. Tabula Umbra

9. Voiceless

10. SlaveGod

11. Insubstantia

12. B.O.A

13. Away From Me