Mutemath Release New Single, "Changes" & Announce "Vitals" Remix Album

Mutemath have announced Changes, a re-imagining of their 2015 album, Vitals, featuring remixed versions of Vitals tracks by band members and well-known artists such as yatchclub., Kasbo and more. In addition to the announcement, Mutemath have also released the first single from the album, which can be heard below! 

Changes Tracklist: 
1. Changes
2. Used To (mellowmatics Remix) 
3. Stratosphere (Darren King Remix) 
4. Composed (Hasta Remix) 
5. Remain (RMC Remix) 
6. Monument (Disero Remix) 
7. Light Up (yachtclub. Remix) 
8. All I See (Gummerman Remix) 
9. Vitals (Alt. Mix feat. Flint Eastwood) 
10. Safe If We Don't Look Down (Imagined Herbal Flows Remix) 
11. Joy Rides (Alt. Mix) 
12. Best of Intentions (JT Daly Remix) 
13. Monument (Kasbo Remix)