Set It Off Release New Song "Life Afraid"

Set It Off have released "Life Afraid," a brand new song from their upcoming new album Upside Down today. Upside Down, which was recorded in Los Angeles, CA with producers Brandon Paddock (Panic! At The Disco, Avril Lavigne, Pentatonix), Erik Ron (Saosin, Panic! At The Disco) and Mike Green (5 Seconds of Summer, All Time Low, Cassadee Pope) will be released on October 7th, 2016 through Equal Vision Records. 

"We are all extremely excited to be releasing our new record Upside Down, and for the world to finally hear what we've been working so hard on for the past year. We are anxious for fans to hear our new songs, as they are our most mature work to date. We've challenged ourselves to break down genre walls - pulling influences from pop, hip-hop and R&B. Brace yourself - this is Set It Off at the pinnacle of our careers." - Set It Off

Upside Down Tracklisting

1. Something New

2. Uncontainable

3. Life Afraid

4. Upside Down

5. Want  

6. Diamond Girl

7. Tug Of War 

8. Admit It

9. Hypnotized

10. Never Know

11. Crutch

12. Me w/o Us