Texas Is The Reason Front Man Garrett Klahn Announces First U.S. Full Band Tour Since Release of Self-Titled Solo Album

Texas Is The Reason Front Man Garrett Klahn Announces First U.S. Full Band Tour Since Release of Self-Titled Solo Album

Texas Is The Reason front man Garrett Klahn has announced dates for his first full band U.S. tour in support of his self-titled solo release on Rise Records, hinting that a few "special guests" will be popping up on select dates.

Stream the album in full here or pick it up on iTunes or MerchNow.

The full U.S. tour begins on October 7 at the Slide Bar in Fullerton, CA and winds down on November 13 at the Crepe Place in Santa Cruz, CA.

Garrett Klahn — 2016 Tour Dates
Fri, Oct 7 – Fullerton CA @ Slide Bar
Sat, Oct 8 – Ventura CA @ The Garage
Sun, Oct 9 – Sacramento CA @ Blue Lamp
Wed, Oct 12 – Portland OR @ Analog Lounge
Thu, Oct 13 – Seattle WA @ The Funhouse
Fri, Oct 14 – Boise ID @ The Shredder
Sat, Oct 15 – Salt Lake City UT @ Kilby Court
Sun, Oct 16 – Denver CO @ Lost Lake Lounge
Mon, Oct 17 – Omaha NE @ The Reverb
Tue, Oct 18 – Champaign IL @ The Accord
Wed, Oct 19 – Chicago IL @ Beat Kitchen
Fri, Oct 21 – Toledo OH @ Ottawa Tavern
Sat, Oct 22 – Detroit MI @ Smalls
Mon, Oct 24 – Buffalo NY @ Mohawk Place
Tue, Oct 25 – Philadelphia PA @ Kungfu Necktie
Wed, Oct 26 – New York NY @ Mercury Lounge
Fri, Oct 28 – Cambridge MA @ Middle East
Sat, Oct 29 – Long Branch NJ @ Brighton Bar
Sun, Oct 30 – Washington DC @ Black Cat
Mon, Oct 31 – Richmond VA @ Strange Matter
Wed, Nov 2 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade
Thu, Nov 3 – New Orleans LA @ Gasa Gasa
Fri, Nov 4 – Houston TX @ Satellite Bar
Sun, Nov 6 – San Antonio TX @ Limelight
Mon, Nov 7 – El Paso TX @ Bowie Feathers
Tue, Nov 8 – Phoenix AZ @ Valley Bar
Wed, Nov 9 – Los Angeles CA @ Resident
Thu, Nov 10 – San Diego CA @ Blonde
Fri, Nov 11 – Fresno CA @ Strummer’s
Sat, Nov 12 – San Francisco CA @ Hotel Utah
Sun, Nov 13 – Santa Cruz CA @ Crepe Place

Total Slacker Premiere New Song, "Olympus Hills"

Total Slacker Premiere New Song, "Olympus Hills"

PREMIERE: Tyler Digital & Franklin Jones Team Up For Visual Album, "Exit 8"

PREMIERE: Tyler Digital & Franklin Jones Team Up For Visual Album, "Exit 8"