This Wild Life Announce New Album & Release Video For "Pull Me Out"

This Wild Life have announced their eagerly anticipated new album, Low Tides, to be released September 9th via Epitaph Records. The duo have also released a music video for their brand new song, "Pull Me Out," which can be seen below! 

Fans can pre-order Low Tides now at iTunes and receive "Pull Me Out" as an instant download. Album bundles are also available for pre-order on the band’s official site at

Anthony Del Grosso and Kevin Jordan recorded Low Tides with producer/engineer Aaron Marsh of Copeland. “We went into this album much more open-minded than we did on the last one because we've listened to so much new music over the past three years,” says Jordan. The album was mixed and mastered with additional production and engineering by Jason Suwito of Sir Sly.

This Wild Life will tour in support of Low Tides with details forthcoming.

1. Hit the Reset
2. Pull Me Out
3. Break Down
4. Let Go (Feat. Maya Tuttle)
5. Just Yesterday
6. Fade
7. Falling Down
8. Red Room
9. Change My Sheets
10. Brick Wall