Gasoline Lollipops Share Video, Announce More Summer Dates

Gasoline Lollipops Share Video, Announce More Summer Dates

Recently the Gasoline Lollipops, whose Resurrection EP is due this fall, kicked off the summer concert season with an explosive return to the historic Gold Hill Inn and a blazing set at Boulder Creek Fest. Videos of two complete songs ("White Trash" and "Santa Maria") from the Gold Hill show have been released by the band on YouTube, and the GasPops are thrilled to announce additional Colorado dates this summer, including performances at UMS, the Westword Showcase and the Divide Festival, among others.

GASOLINE LOLLIPOPS SUMMER DATES:

Friday, June 17: Oskar Blues (Lyons)

Thursday, June 23: Ophelia's (Denver) with Patti Fiasco

Saturday, June 25: Denver Westword Music Showcase 

Thursday, June 30: Oskar Blues (Longmont)

Monday, July 4: Jamestown Independence Day Festival 

Friday, July 15: Rocky Mountain Oyster Bar (Nederland)

Sunday, July 24: Divide Festival (Winter Park)

Thursday, July 28: Denver Post Underground Music Showcase

Friday, August 12: Oskar Blues (Lyons)

Saturday, August 13: Boulder's Big Hootenany 

Friday, August 26: Festival On Main (Longmont) 

Saturday, August 27: Rocky Mountain Oyster Bar (Nederland)

Friday, September 2: Radio 1190's Local Shakedown (On-air Performance)

Tuesday, September 6: KGNU's Kabaret (On-air Performance)

Martha and the Muffins Release “Do You Ever Wonder?” Remix

Martha and the Muffins Release “Do You Ever Wonder?” Remix

Etymotic Research Updates ER-4® In-Ear Earphones, Offers Two New Verisons

Etymotic Research Updates ER-4® In-Ear Earphones, Offers Two New Verisons