The Commuters Announce New EP "Before I Was Born" Out August 12th

The Commuters have announced that they will be releasing their new EP, Before I Was Born, on August 12th, 2016. Before I Was Born, which features the band's hit song "You'll Stay Right Here," marks The Commuters' first release since 2012's Rescue. For more information, please visit:

On the new EP, frontman Zeeshan Zaidi shares: "We've been away for a little bit and are excited to get back reconnect with our fans. This EP has just 4 songs but a lot of life has happened in our time off, so it's very personal and covers a lot of ground - creation, mortality, struggle and hope."

Before I Was Born Tracklisting:

1. Before I Was Born

2. The Better Of Me

3. Pass It Along

4. You'll Stay Right Here