Unwritten Law's New Acoustic Album Is Out Now!

In case you missed it, Unwritten Law recently dropped their brand new album, Acoustic on April 1st via Cyber Tracks (owned by El Hefe of NOFX and wife Jen Abeyta).

Acoustic is an incredible 13-track record filled with newly re-recorded Unwritten Law hits transformed into flawless acoustic renditions. The album also features two brand new tracks including "Huartbreaker" a cover originally performed by John Legend and MSTRKRFT and "Belongs To You," written by Scott Russo

Check out the music video for "Celebration," the acoustic rendition of the band's 2005 track, "Celebration Song" below and purchase Acoustic now via iTunes or Cyber Tracks