Breaking Benjamin Announces Dates & Venues For Co-Headline Summer Tour With Disturbed

Breaking Benjamin have revealed the dates and venues for their upcoming co-headline summer tour with Disturbed.  The tour kicks off on July 9th in Syracuse, NY and will hit cities throughout North America including Boston, Toronto, Houston, Dallas, Pittsburgh and Detroit with additional dates to be announced soon. 

Alter Bridge and Saint Asonia will join the tour as special guests.  Tickets go on sale starting Friday, Feb. 26 atwww.livenation.com

BREAKING BENJAMIN & DISTURBED NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 2016

Saturday, July 9, 2016 - Syracuse, NY - Lakeview Amphitheater*

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - Bristow, VA - Jiffy Lube Live*

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Saratoga, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sunday, July 17, 2016 - St. Louis, MO - Hollywood Casino Amphitheater*

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - Pittsburgh, PA - First Niagara Pavilion*

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - Indianapolis, IN - Klipsch Amphitheater*

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Hartford, CT - Xfinity Theatre*

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - Boston, MA - Xfinity Center

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - Detroit, MI - DTE Energy Amphitheater*

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center*

Friday, July 29, 2016 - Scranton, PA - The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Center*

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - Gilford, NH - Bank of NH Pavilion

Monday, August 8, 2016 - Toronto, ON - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Friday, August 12, 2016 - Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Amphitheater*

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - Houston, TX - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion*

Monday, August 15, 2016 - Denver, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - Albuquerque,  NM - Isleta Amphitheater*

Friday, August 19, 2016 - Concord, CA - Concord Pavilion

* In addition to regular Breaking Benjamin & Disturbed single ticket options, fans in these markets will have access to a special 3-show TICKET TO ROCK which will include a lawn ticket to each of the following three shows in each participating market:  Breaking Benjamin & Disturbed; Slipknot with Marilyn Manson; Korn & Rob Zombie.  The 3-show TICKET TO ROCK will go on sale coinciding with the Breaking Benjamin & Disturbed on sale in each participating market.  For more information visit http://www.ticketmaster.com/promo/cfolxo