Run Forever has announced they’ll be releasing a new, self-titled album on October 9th via No Sleep Records. Today, the band has partnered with to reveal a new song called “Separate Bedrooms.” Fans can pre-order the record now at

Stream “Separate Bedrooms” now at AVClub.com

I tried writing this a lot of different ways to avoid saying who it's about, but it's about my mom,” says singer/guitarist Anthony Heubel. “She'll probably cry if she ever reads this. It's a song about the ups and downs of life and holding onto memories. It's a sobering account of how we can sometimes find ourselves left in an unfair spot for no good reason, with such little time and energy left to turn things around. I am a product of that life, and Separate Bedrooms is an observation of how random and left to chance our outcomes or existences can feel.”

Run Forever’s self-titled release was produced by HUM’s Matt Talbott and Kyle Gilbride (Waxahatchee), and features 11 songs, including the recently released single “Big Vacation.”

Run Forever Track List:

1.     Ivory

2.     Big Vacation

3.     Hikikomori

4.     Contact

5.     Shifting Responsibility

6.     Separate Bedrooms

7.     Grand Marquis

8.     Exhale

9.     Plunge

10.   Company Card

11.   Weight Under Me