Dogs on Acid Share New Track "The Prick" via SPIN


Dogs on Acid released the first track "The Prick" from their self-titled debut LP today via SPIN, who called it "meat-and-potatoes indie rock built around riffs both super chunky and Superchunk-y, a combo that more than merits your rapt attention." 

Dogs on Acid will be released on Jade Tree on August 28th, 2015 and is now available for pre-order from the label.  The band will also embark on a brief East Coast run this weekend with labelmates Spraynard, including a stop at Shea Stadium in Brooklyn this Thursday.

Listen to "The Prick"

01) Keep In Touch
02) Flushed
03) Ideal Decanter
04) The Prick
05) Make It Easy
06) No Trigger
07) 9 Times
08) Sun Bleached
09) Let the Bombs Fall Off
10) 5th of July

Tour Dates:
7/16 - Brooklyn, NY @ Shea Stadium^
7/17 - North Haven, CT @ Up All Night Collective^
7/18 - Somerville, MA @ Cuisine En Local^
7/19 - Philadelphia, PA @ Philamoca^

^ = w/ Spraynard