Being As An Ocean Stream New Song; Self-Titled LP Out June 30th

Being As An Ocean has released a new single titled "Sleeping Sicarii" The single is off of their self titled album set to hit stores June 30, 2015. Be sure to catch the band on the entire Vans Warped Tour playing the Monster Stage

Track Listing:

01 Little Richie

02 Ain't Nobody Perfect

03 The Zealot's Blindfold

04 Sleeping Sicarii

05 Judas, Our Brother

06 St. Peter

07 Forgetting Is Forgiving The I

08 The World As A Stage

09 Sins Of The Father

10 … And Their Consequence


Pre-orders in CD/Vinyl format can now be made here.

iTunes preorders are available here.