MOTÖRHEAD ANNOUNCE 2015 US TOUR DATES NEW ALBUM “BAD MAGIC” COMING AUGUST 28TH

Motörhead, who are embarking on a 40th anniversary world tour in support of their upcoming release Bad Magic, have announced a US tour. These North American shows start in mid-August, with Saxon and Anthrax as special guests on select dates, before ending with the now-legendary Motörboat Cruise between Sept 28th – Oct 2nd from Miami, Florida to Nassau, Bahamas. The cruise also features Slayer, Anthrax and a bumper line-up of bands including three exciting new acts, OthersBudderside, and No Words.

Bad Magic is the band’s 22nd studio album and is slated to be released August 28th via UDR Music / Motörhead Music. The album was recorded at NRG Studios in Los Angeles, CA with long-time producer Cameron Webb. Bad Magic is the follow up to the band’s highly successful album Aftershock which saw Motörhead enjoy their most successful year yet, including a fourth Grammy nomination.

MOTÖRHEAD NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES

Wed 19 Aug - Riverside, CA - RHA

Fri 21 Aug - Las Vegas, NV - House Of Blues

Sat 22 Aug - Los Angeles, CA - Shrine

Mon 24 Aug - San Francisco, CA - Warfield 

Thu 27 Aug - Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex

Fri 28 Aug - Denver, CO - RIOTFEST

Tue 01 Sep - Austin, TX - Cedar Park Center

Wed 02 Sep - San Antonio, TX - Aztec

Fri 04 Sep - Dallas, TX - Bomb Factory

Sat 05 Sep - Houston, TX - House Of Blues

Tue 08 Sep - St Louis, MO - Pageant

Wed 09 Sep - Indianapolis, IN - Murat

Fri 11 Sep - Chicago, IL - RIOTFEST

Sat 12 Sep - Detroit, MI - Fillmore

Tue 15 Sep - Wallingford, CT - Oakdale

Wed 16 Sep - Wantagh, NY - Jones Beach

Sat 19 Sep - Toronto, ONT - RIOTFEST

Tue 22 Sep - Philadelphia, PA - Tower Theatre

Wed 23 Sep - Charlotte, NC - Fillmore

Fri 25 Sep - Orlando, FL - House Of Blues

 

 

 

BAD MAGIC – TRACK LISTING

 

1.     Victory Or Die – 3.09

2.     Thunder & Lightning – 3.06

3.     Fire Storm Hotel – 3.35

4.     Shoot Out all of Your Lights – 3.15

5.     The Devil – 2.54

6.     Electricity – 2.17

7.     Evil Eye – 2.20

8.     Teach Them How To Bleed -3.13

9.     Till The End – 4.05

10.  Tell Me Who To Kill – 2.57

11.   Choking On Your Screams – 3.33

12.  When The Sky Comes Looking For You – 2.58

13.   Sympathy For The Devil* – 5.35

 

*by The Rolling Stones