Funeral For A Friend release ‘Roses For The Dead’ live footage from forthcoming DVD / album release:

Almost ten years to the day after Funeral For A Friend released their iconic album ‘Hours’, the band are set to release a live performance of the album in its entirety. The visceral live take on album track ‘Roses For The Dead’ taken from the ‘Hours Live at Islington Academy’ release is now watchable here.

As well as the ‘Hours’ set, there’s a selection of five more recent cuts, as well as all time favourites from the band’s impressive arsenal to round off the tracklisting. The release will be available on 15th June as Vinyl+DVD+Digital Audio, CD+DVD digipack and Digital Audio through End Hits Records. Filmed and recorded on 25th April, 2014 at London's Islington Academy during Funeral For A Friend's ‘Hours’ tour with Boysetsfire and More Than Life, the live set serves as a reminder that this band are a vital part of UK rock history and their ability to captivate a crowd and craft important music is as strong as ever.


A1    All The Rage
A2    Streetcar
A3    Roses For The Dead
A4    Hospitality
A5    Drive
A6    Monsters
A7    History
A8    Recovery
A9    The End Of Nothing
A10   Alvarez
A11    Sonny
A12    Sixteen
A13    1%
A14    Conduit
A15    Juneau
A16    Escape Artists Never Die 



Thu 28th Reading The Bowery District

Fri 29th Peterborough Met Lounge

Sat 30th Camden Rocks Festival


Thu 4th Sheffield Corporation

Fri 5th Derby The Venue

Sat 6th Oxford Academy 2

Sun 7th Worcester Marrs Bar

Sat 13th Download Festival, Donington