Huntington Beach independent record label and morning caffeine fanatics No Sleep Records has announced a partnership with San Diego based Dark Horse Coffee Roasters to release a collaborative, limited edition blend dubbed Music + Coffee. Pre-orders are available now at

Additionally, the signature coffee will include a FREE bonus 18 track sampler from No Sleep that is available instantly with all pre-orders. The mix features music from artists such as Rocky Votolato, Drug Church, Xerxes, Grey Gordon, Moose Blood and more.

“Dark Horse Coffee Roasters are an amazing group of people from the San Diego area that make amazing coffee, and we could not be more excited to partner with them to offer No Sleep’s first ever Music + Coffee.” - No Sleep president, Chris Hansen.

Available exclusively through No Sleep, the collaboration comes in a special blend of Guatemala Hunapu and Papua New Guinea Arokara beans that boasts notes of chocolate, sweet, creamy acidity, earthy, citrus and syrupy body.

Java fans can also pre-order Music + Coffee with an incredible “Reaper Wolrdwide MiiR Tumbler” at

Get your morning jolt of Music + Coffee now and follow No Sleep at and Dark Horse Coffee Roasters at for additional news and updates.


No Sleep Sampler Track List:

01. Rocky Votolato - The Hereafter

02. Puig Destroyer - Batflip

03. Seasons Change - Clueless

04. Daisyhead - Lost Her

05. Have Mercy - Two Years

06. Somos - Streets Upon Streets

07. Drug Church - Ghost Dad

08. Anakin - Satellite

09. Major League - Kaleidoscopes

10. Xerxes - Knife

11. Old Lines - The Hunt(ed)

12. Moose Blood - Cherry

13. Grey Gordon - Tide of Fate (Unreleased - Originally by J Church)

14. Aviator - High Hopes (Unreleased)

15. The Felix Culpa - Karma City

16. Foreign Tongues - Big Drag

17. Lee Corey Oswald - Scatterbrain

18. Drew Thomson - Oxy