All Boy/All Girl Share "Trophy" EP via GoldFlakePaint

all boy/all girl are sharing their dazzling new EP, "Trophy" via GoldFlakePaint, one week ahead of the album's official release date. Arriving on March 3rd courtesy of Grind Select (Moon Bounce), Trophy finds the Brooklyn band - Danielle Lovier (vocals/ukulele), Jessie Rogowski (vocals/guitar), Joshua Curry (guitars), Hannah Levinson (viola), Richard Vaudrey (cello), Nicholas Rahn (bass), Joey Campanella (drums) - exploring new sonic territories and texture combining pop, avant-garde jazz, indie rock, and a knack for the theatrical. GoldFlakePaint noted the album's "exuberantly extravagant" opening track while the EP expands and "melds their blueprint with a hushed sense of intimacy and moments of gorgeous restraint". The indie taste-making website added, "the band take a further leap out in to the unknown, further in to an unparalleled surroundings where they continue to flourish".

The EP stream comes hot on the heels of the album's first two singles "Not It" and "Glitters" which recently premiered on Consequence of Soundand Portals respectively.


Upcoming Shows:

03/16 - New York, NY @ The Studio at Webster Hall w/ Emanuel & The Fear, Novelty Daughter [EP Release Show]
04/05 - Brooklyn, NY @ Baby's All Right w/ Bad Cello & Care