Rob Lynch & Allison Weiss to continue on UK tour this month

Rob Lynch is set to head off on a headline tour of the UK this month with US singer songwriter Allison Weiss and local acts as support. Due to the already heavily reported situation regarding Front Porch Step - which we will dwell on no further here - he is no longer a part of the tour. But Rob and Alison are resolved to make these dates a celebration of songwriting without him and the show will go on!
 
This will be Rob’s first full headline tour of the UK following the Xtra Mile Recordings release of his critically acclaimed debut album ‘All These Nights In Bars Will Somehow Save My Soul’ in 2014. Recent live dates have brought Rob’s touching stories and rousing sing-alongs to appreciative audiences around the world. Some of his adventures last year included playing the whole of Vans Warped Tour in the US, headlining packed out venues in Germany, playing Slam Dunk Festival and supporting This Wild Life in the UK.
 
Rob recently released a brand new song ‘Lord Knows I Have Tried’ which is available to stream and download for free. There’s also a new lyric video for ‘Stamford’ - a track that features on his debut album.


 
TICKETS: www.musicglue.com/roblynch/gigs/
DATES:

Thu 22 Jan Southampton Joiners
Fri 23 Jan Cardiff Gwdihw
Sat 24 Jan London Borderline
Sun 25 Jan Manchester Star & Garter
Mon 26 Jan Nottingham Red Room
Tue 27 Jan Glasgow Audio
Wed 28 Jan Newcastle Think Tank
Thu 29 Jan Leeds The Key Club
Fri 30 Jan Birmingham Asylum
Sat 31 Jan Kingston The Cricketers

  
CONNECT:
www.facebook.com/roblynchmusic  #  www.twitter.com/theroblynch
 
BUY:
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/Rob-Lynch-iTunes 
Amazon CD: http://smarturl.it/RobLynch-AmazonCD
XMR: http://smarturl.it/RobLynch-XMR

September Mourning Releases New Single "Children Of Fate" From Upcoming Album

Rotting Out and Expire Announces US Tour Dates