Funeral For A Friend announce March tour dates

As they wrap up their current headline UK Tour this week, Funeral For A Friend have announced a new run of live dates around the country for March, the first half of which will feature support from Grader and Svalbard and the second half with Vales and Employed To Serve along for the ride.
 
Funeral For A Friend’s highly anticipated seventh studio album ‘Chapter and Verse’ was released via Distiller Records this week and the band recently unveiled a music video for new single 'Pencil Pusher'.
 
Recorded in two weeks with Lewis Johns (Gnarwolves, Goodtime Boys), 'Chapter and Verse' is a classic Funeral For A Friend effort in the spectacular way it melds gruff attitude with melodic choruses. It also happens to be one of the most sonically diverse and hard hitting records the band has ever made.  
 
You can stream the album in full on Spotify - Funeral For A Friend – Chapter and Verse.

TOUR DATES:
On Sale Friday 23rd January at 9am
 
w/ Grader & Svalbard:
Fri 6 March – Waterfront, Norwich
Sat 7 March – Chinnerys, Southend
Sun 8 March – The Portland Arms, Cambridge
Thurs 12 March – Pavillions, Falmouth
Fri 13 March- Sound Circus, Bournemouth
Sat 14 March- Cavern, Exeter
 
w/ Vales & Employed To Serve:
Thurs 19 March – New Slang, Kingston
Fri 20 March – The Haunt, Brighton
Sat 21 March – The Forum, Hertfordshire
Thurs 26 March – The Live Rooms, Chester
Fri 27 March – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Sat 28 March – Roadmender, Northampton