Volumes to release "No Sleep" on July 15th

VOLUMES will release their sophomore LP titled 'No Sleep' on July 15 via Mediaskare Records.

The long-awaited follow-up to VOLUMES' 2011 debut LP "Via" (which debuted at #1 on iTunes' Metal chart) "No Sleep" was produced by 
guitarist Diego Farias and Misha Mansoor of Periphery with Diego handling the mixing and Zack Ohren (Chelsea Grin, All Shall Perish) the mastering.

View a lyric video for the first single "The Mixture" here.

Exclusive 'No Sleep' pre-order packages are now available here.

No Sleep Track Listing:

1. The Mixture

2. 91367

3. Erased

4. Better Half

5. Across The Bed

6. Pistol Play

7. Vahle

8. Neon Eyes

9. Peace Of Mind

10. Up All Night