Rob Lynch releases lyric video for 'Stamford'

Having recently released a brand new song ‘Lord Knows I Have Tried’ which is available to stream and download for free, singer songwriter Rob Lynch has now unveiled a lyric video for ‘Stamford’ which is a track that features on his debut album ‘All These Nights In Bars Will Somehow Save My Soul’. In-keeping with this time of year, Rob says "Stamford is a song about the nuances of going back to your hometown for a few days over Christmas, so it made sense for people to hear this song now. Merry Christmas, every one of us!"
 
Rob will be teaming up with US singer songwriter Front Porch Step for a co-headline tour of the UK in January, with Allison Weiss completing the line-up that’s a veritable celebration of supreme songwriting talent.

TICKETS: www.musicglue.com/roblynch/gigs/
DATES:

Thu 22 Jan Southampton Joiners
Fri 23 Jan Cardiff Gwdihw
Sat 24 Jan London Borderline
Sun 25 Jan Manchester Star & Garter
Mon 26 Jan Nottingham Red Room
Tue 27 Jan Glasgow Audio
Wed 28 Jan Newcastle Think Tank
Thu 29 Jan Leeds The Key Club
Fri 30 Jan Birmingham Asylum
Sat 31 Jan Kingston All Saints Church

HAVE MERCY COVER JACKSON BROWNE’S “SOMEBODY’S BABY” FOR UPCOMING SPLIT WITH SOMOS

ALL THAT REMAINS Announce North American Tour with In Flames