Valleys Releases New Single “Mountains Meet Oceans”

North Carolina seven piece metal outfit Valleys has released the first material with their new lineup. After the band released their 2013 debut EP, entitledReborn, they went through several lineup changes before landing on the current lineup of Mikey Clement (screamer), Jayson Hall (singer), Robert Riggle (guitarist), Brandon Scurlark (guitarist), Kyle Szaro (guitarist), Brandon Clement (bassist), and Robert Meikle (drummer). That lineup went into the studio to record with the acclaimed Kevin Newland (Beyond The Shore, Memphis May Fire, The Word Alive, Erra). That studio time brought along the new single, entitled “Mountains Meet Oceans,” that was just released to the eagerly awaiting fans. With the band newly signed to Brace Yourself Management, 2015 looks to be their breakout year with regional touring and the promise of new music for listeners.

Check out "Mountains Meet Oceans" below!